Wednesday, November 16, 2016

What have they done?

Barry Soetoro, the Indonesia sock puppet of Hungarian nazi war criminal George Soros will be awarding the Presidential Freedom Medal to 21 crap artists err pop artists. Robert DeNiro, Tom Hanks, Ellen DeGeneres, Robert Redford, Bruce Springsteen, Cicely Tyson, Diana Ross, Kareem Abdul-Jabbar and Michael Jordan, are among the 21 medal recipients, as are Bill and Melinda Gates, sports broadcaster Vin Scully, and "Saturday Night Live" creator and producer Lorne Michaels. What do you not see on that list? Two things, people who have made meaningful accomplishment for America, and conservatives.
This was solely payback for their efforts to secure ObamAA-s legacy by fueling support for Illary. Just change the name to Free Dumb Medal, it is now as meaningless as a Noballs prize.

No comments: